</p>
<p><center>Art Acosta DRE# 01112492<br />
Michelle Acosta DRE# 01872176</center>

Art Acosta DRE# 01112492
Michelle Acosta DRE# 01872176

Founder & Broker Associate

Phone: 909.917.6091
Email: Michelle.Acosta@live.com
Join Now

The Associates Is One Of The Fastest Growing Real Estate Companies Around.

Contact us today to see what we have to offer our agents!
Join Now

Our Valuable Team Members

Julio & Jeannette Arias
Julio & Jeannette AriasAgent - DRE# 01905676 & 01478157
Phone: 626.347.8001
Email: jarias@jnjrealtors.com
Michelle Terkelsen
Michelle TerkelsenAgent - DRE# 01881629
Phone: 909.519.9064
Email: Michelle@TerkelsenHomes.com
Cameron Evans
Cameron EvansAgent - DRE# 01958133
Phone: 909.809.8463
Email: Cameron.theassociates@gmail.com
Tobias Stroman
Tobias StromanAgent - DRE# 01980529
Phone: 909.301.9700
Email: Tstromanrealtor@gmail.com
Jennifer Acosta
Jennifer AcostaAgent - DRE# 01296910
Phone: 909.816.0660
Email: jacostarealty@gmail.com
Luis Alvarado
Luis AlvaradoAgent - DRE# 01299630
Phone: 310.484.3935
Email: ljalvarado@lja-theassociates.com
Oren Golanski
Oren GolanskiAgent - DRE# 01880463
Phone: 949.444.2127
Email: orengolanski@gmail.com
Ryan Rodriguez
Ryan RodriguezAgent - DRE# 01945742
Phone: 909.936.7101
Email: RyanRodriguezHomes@gmail.com
David Holmes
David HolmesAgent - DRE# 01959253
Phone: 909.282.9007
Email: deh930@gmail.com
Isabelle Escamilla
Isabelle EscamillaAgent - DRE# 01491916
Phone: 714.315.2930
Email: isabelle.escamilla@yahoo.com
Marisol Meza
Marisol MezaAgent - DRE# 02026815
Phone: 909.279.6604
Email: MarMeza104@gmail.com
Brett Miller
Brett MillerAgent - DRE# 01971772
Phone: 714.809.6184
Email: btmiller21@gmail.com
Lauren Del Toro
Lauren Del ToroAgent - DRE# 01813912
Phone: 909.964.6442
Email: VenturePartners2014@gmail.com
Dan Gruner
Dan GrunerAgent - DRE# 01805437
Phone: 951.775.5979
Email: DanGruner@aol.com
Anthony Priolo
Anthony PrioloAgent - DRE# 02030015
Phone: 909.717.0987
Email: anthony@soldbytheateam.com
Alex Bajenaru
Alex BajenaruAgent - DRE# 01701460
Phone: 626.241.2333
Email: ab4homes@gmail.com
Linda Mendez
Linda MendezAgent - DRE# 01760175
Phone: 626-393-1394
Email: lindamendez@me.com
Elsa Barron
Elsa BarronAgent - DRE# 01778428
Phone: 626.378.1433
Email: barron.eb@sbcglobal.net
David Medel
David MedelAgent - DRE# 00700876
Phone: 909.590.7114
Email: davidmedel1@gmail.com
Emmy Vo
Emmy VoAgent - DRE# 01473003
Phone: 714.510.6105
Email: emmysuperior@yahoo.com
Cynthia Gutierrez
Cynthia GutierrezAgent - DRE# 01826860
Phone: 909.319.1009
Email: homesbycindy@hotmail.com
Cecilia Beckham
Cecilia BeckhamAgent - DRE# 01704924
Phone: 909.214.0444
Email: ceciliabeckham21@yahoo.com
Carlos Raya
Carlos RayaAgent - DRE# 01452324
Phone: 909.802.3971
Email: Carlos@carlosraya.com
Carlos Garcia
Carlos Garcia Agent - DRE# 01746241
Phone: 619.730.9379
Email: cgsellshomes3@gmail.com
Patrcia Arias
Patrcia AriasAgent - DRE# 01729774
Phone: 909-229-6115
Email: patariashomes@gmail.com
Paula Bramley
Paula BramleyAgent - DRE# 00944263
Phone: 909.816.8738
Email: pbramley@gmail.com
Maricela Lugo
Maricela LugoAgent - DRE# 01735003
Phone: 909.964.5567
Email: mlugorealestate@yahoo.com
Zachary Vogel
Zachary VogelAgent - DRE# 01720796
Phone: 626.374.7902
Email: zvrealtor@gmail.com
May Evangelista
May EvangelistaAgent - DRE# 01987280
Phone: 909.706.5932
Email: myagentmay@gmail.com
Vu Chau
Vu ChauAgent - DRE# 01416196
Phone: 714.797.1973
Email: vuzilla@yahoo.com
Gonzalo Sanchez
Gonzalo SanchezAgent - DRE# 01966194
Phone: 714.858.9869
Email: gonzobusiness101@gmail.com
Jerry Lin
Jerry LinAgent - DRE# 01891553
Phone: 626.548.8485
Email: jerryucla@gmail.com
Luke Enriquez
Luke EnriquezAgent - DRE# 01522983
Phone: 909.217.2889
Email: associatesrealty.luke@gmail.com
Luis Berrios
Luis BerriosBroker Associate - DRE# 01218656
Phone: 626.222.1949
Email: luisberrios@sbcglobal.net
Robert Garcia
Robert GarciaAgent - DRE# 01704490
Phone: 909.240.7313
Email: rgarciareagent@yahoo.com
Kelsey Carlisle
Kelsey CarlisleAgent - DRE# 01998465
Phone: 951-581-0235
Email: Kcarlisle.meeks@gmail.com
Sara Griffin
Sara GriffinAgent - DRE# 01770296
Phone: 951.220.4491
Email: Saraspassion4sales@gmail.com
William Radcliffe
William RadcliffeBroker Associate - DRE# 00663260
Phone: 909.217.2134
Email: docoflaw@aol.com
Brian Cervantes
Brian CervantesAgent - DRE# 02025078
Phone: 951.377.2050
Email: Bc1714@gmail.com
Vanessa Scott
Vanessa ScottAgent - DRE# 01851150
Phone: 909.268.7428
Email: vanessa@holguinteam.com
Yolanda Holguin
Yolanda HolguinAgent - DRE# 01110709
Phone: 714.350.4608
Email: yolanda@holguinteam.com
Tony Arauz
Tony ArauzAgent - DRE# 01797256
Phone: 714.390.8270
Email: TonyArauz@gmail.com
Jesse Holguin
Jesse HolguinAgent - DRE# 01039036
Phone: 909.374.2455
Email: jesse@holguinteam.com
Miguel Contreras
Miguel ContrerasAgent - DRE# 01840844
Phone: 909.327.7718
Email: contreraslegacy65@yahoo.com
Jeff Davis
Jeff DavisAgent - DRE# 01996335
Phone: 909.257.7738
Email: thedavisgroup@gmail.com
James Stewart
James StewartAgent - DRE# 02001823
Phone: 562.652.5305
Email: jrstewart98@gmail.com
Rita Cruz
Rita CruzAgent - DRE# 01433228
Phone: 626.688.6781
Email: 7cruz@sbcglobal.net
Juan Cardona
Juan CardonaAgent - DRE# 01771977
Phone: 626.241.3606
Email: jac4901@me.com
Megan Morales
Megan MoralesAgent - DRE# 01867934
Phone: 714-273-2472
Email: megan.morales1@gmail.com
Elie Haddy
Elie HaddyAgent - DRE# 01919554
Phone: 951.290.8825
Email: elihaddy@gmail.com
Andrea Bejenaru
Andrea BejenaruBroker Associate - DRE# 01717086
Phone: 949.791.7073
Email: ab4homes@gmail.com
Andrew Chen
Andrew ChenAgent - DRE# 01513867
Phone: 909.395.7033
Email: AndrewChenHomes@gmail.com
Mike Soto
Mike SotoAgent - DRE# 00988951
Phone: 818.355.1161
Email: casaonsale@gmail.com
James Vandebrake
James VandebrakeAgent - DRE# 01911742
Phone: 310.728.0529
Email: james@aidenproperties.com
Phu Luu
Phu LuuAgent - DRE# 01719279
Phone: 626.478.8010
Email: phuluurealestate@gmail.com
Rahe Gorginfar
Rahe GorginfarAgent - DRE# 01987448
Phone: 909.997.2536
Email: rgorginfar@gmail.com
Brett Thomas
Brett ThomasAgent - DRE# 01993066
Phone: 909.908.8886
Email: bathomas1234@gmail.com
Adela Brown
Adela BrownAgent - DRE# 02014772
Phone: 818.795.3856
Email: BuyandSell@AdelaBrown.com
Maz Zakikhani
Maz ZakikhaniAgent - DRE# 01991461
Phone: 951.905.8428
Email: zstarrealtor@gmail.com
Francis Tsui
Francis TsuiAgent - DRE# 01506060
Phone: 909.975.1383
Email: TsuiFrancis@yahoo.com
Brandyn Spurlock
Brandyn SpurlockAgent - DRE# 02046069
Phone: 909.583.3023
Email: byoichi45@gmail.com
Maria Gutierrez
Maria GutierrezAgent - DRE# 01839237
Phone: 323.395.3506
Email: Ortiz22129@gmail.com
Rosa Estorga
Rosa EstorgaAgent - DRE# 01052889
Phone: 562.900.3094
Email: rosaestorga@yahoo.com
Jamie Edens
Jamie EdensAgent - DRE# 01968206
Phone: 619.536.2211
Email: EdensRealty@gmail.com
Carol Williams
Carol WilliamsBroker Associate - DRE# 01510279
Phone: 909.263.0950
Email: Carol.psr@gmail.com
Heung-Chin(Henry) Chan
Heung-Chin(Henry) ChanAgent - DRE# 01826181
Phone: 909.680.5266
Email: he15cary@yahoo.com
Michael Holbrook
Michael HolbrookAgent - DRE# 00927169
Phone: 562.302.2099
Email: MHolbrook.Investments@gmail.com
Irene Lopez
Irene LopezAgent - DRE# 01467752
Phone: 909.225.6617
Email: IreneLopezRealtor@gmail.com
Anthony Beltran
Anthony BeltranAgent - DRE# 01457187
Phone: 626.715.1016
Email: AnthonySells4U@gmail.com
John Fujiwara
John FujiwaraBroker Associate - DRE# 01398253
Phone: 626.348.4458
Email: JsFujiwara@yahoo.com
Cristen Durham
Cristen DurhamAgent - DRE# 01756255
Phone: 714.624.2017
Email: cristensells@gmail.com
Bulmaro Canseco
Bulmaro CansecoAgent - DRE# 01906287
Phone: 619.770.7726
Email: bulmaro@cansecodevelopment.com
Aaron Gonzalez
Aaron GonzalezAgent - DRE# 01951016
Phone: 949.701.1866
Email: Aaron@dcthomes.com
Genoveva Chaidez
Genoveva ChaidezAgent - DRE# 01940322
Phone: 619.636.2290
Email: Chaidez_Gen@yahoo.com
Maria Bahena
Maria BahenaAgent - DRE# 02031433
Phone: 909.724.9231
Email: mariabahena_29@yahoo.com
Maureen Moorman
Maureen MoormanAgent - DRE# 01961148
Phone: 909.234.2939
maureen@maureengetsyouhome.com
Steven Alex
Steven AlexAgent - DRE# 02044960
Phone: 949-973-1205
Email: StevenGeorgeAlex@gmail.com
Amber Williams
Amber WilliamsAgent - DRE# 02008364
Phone: 909.446.5028
Email: amberjeaninewilliams@gmail.com
Phillip Doermann
Phillip DoermannAgent - BRE# 02017531
Phone:
Email: flipmfd@gmail.com
Hans Peterson
Hans PetersonAgent - DRE# 02031050
Phone: 310.962.4685
Email: hans@morgan55inc.com
Krista Blokzyl
Krista BlokzylAgent - DRE# 01974986
Phone: 951.545.7929
Email: krista@thejgroupre.com
Lori Carmody
Lori CarmodyAgent - DRE# 01280093
Phone: 909.630.2601
Email: loricarmody1@gmail.com
Martha Castanon
Martha CastanonAgent - DRE# 01993328
Phone: 909.697.7139
Email: castanon72@live.com
Rafael Jara
Rafael JaraAgent - DRE# 02007025
Phone: 909.770.2119
Email: rjara@malierscontracters.com
Thelma Gastelum
Thelma GastelumAgent - DRE# 01470602
Phone: 562.639.6639
Email: thelma@teamgastelum.com
Jeremy James
Jeremy JamesAgent - DRE# 01955650
Phone: 909.525.0476
Email: JJ@RealtorJeremyJames.com
Naim Olachea
Naim OlacheaAgent - DRE# 01956839
Phone: 951.233.1890
Email: buyfromnaim@aol.com
Leanna Najar
Leanna NajarAgent - DRE# 01961036
Phone: 818.599.0862
Email: leannanajar@gmail.com
Thomas Lester
Thomas LesterAgent - DRE# 02045049
Phone: 909.248.4185
Email: thomaslesterrealestate@gmail.com
Courtney Chastain
Courtney ChastainAgent - DRE# 01776378
Phone: 909.524.9979
Email: courtney.r.chastain@gmail.com
Bert Anaya
Bert AnayaAgent - DRE# 01921895
Phone: 909.241.6336
Email: bertanaya1@gmail.com
Ryan Douglas
Ryan DouglasAgent - DRE# 02006676
Phone: 909.367.5997
Email: ryanmikedouglas@gmail.com
Sheran Marron
Sheran MarronAgent - DRE# 01765215
Phone: 949.285.8652
Email: themarronteam@gmail.com
Jorge Cuevas
Jorge CuevasAgent - DRE# 02039332
Phone: 949.201.7997
Email: realtyjrc@gmail.com
Inna Hwemeil
Inna HwemeilAgent - DRE# 01868877
Phone: 909.967.4482
Email: MyRealtorInna@gmail.com
Sharlene Salgado
Sharlene SalgadoAgent - DRE# 01238263
Phone: 909.952.7424
Email: realestateladee@yahoo.com
Stephany Guec Muy Hor
Stephany Guec Muy HorAgent - DRE# 01785167
Phone: 626.278.3702
Email: stephanyh4168@yahoo.com
Claudia Ballester
Claudia BallesterAgent - DRE# 01704924
Phone: 626.475.6771
Email: claudiab.realtor@gmail.com
Allan Joseph Tantoco
Allan Joseph TantocoAgent - DRE# 01954304
Phone: 310.977.1610
Email: joey.tantoco.realtor@gmail.com
Kevin Atherton
Kevin AthertonAgent - DRE# 01873818
Phone: 951.529.2349
Email: gkatherton@gmail.com
Patricia Ware
Patricia WareAgent - DRE# 00645917
Phone:
Email: pskippyw@aol.com
Wesley Dunn
Wesley DunnAgent - DRE# 02019976
Phone: 424.285.5189
Email: thewesdunn@gmail.com
Pablo Torre
Pablo TorreAgent - DRE# 02016085
Phone: 909.279.7575
Email: pablo.associatesrealty@gmail.com
Augie Mendoza
Augie MendozaAgent - DRE# 01996435
Phone: 626.488.2740
Email: augie_803@yahoo.com
Arthur Melendez
Arthur MelendezAgent - DRE# 02048761
Phone: 909.576.9880
Email: agmelendez125@gmail.com
Carlos Chuck Gonzalez
Carlos Chuck GonzalezAgent - DRE# 02056833
Phone: 909.268.7154
Email: chuck.carlosgonzalez@gmail.com
Josue Estrada
Josue EstradaAgent - DRE# 02052859
Phone: 909.215.4123
Email: josuefe7@yahoo.com
Becky De Anda
Becky De AndaAgent - DRE# 02057786
Phone: 626.806.3022
Email: realtorbeckydeanda@gmail.com
Richard Berenson
Richard BerensonAgent - DRE# 00908482
Phone: 909.697.9063
Email: rberenson@charter.net
Sandra Bahena
Sandra BahenaAgent - DRE# 01301536
Phone: 909.721.3407
Email: sandrabahenateam@gmail.com
Olivia Danielle Borges
Olivia Danielle BorgesAgent - DRE# 01913423
Phone: 626.506.7484
Email: oliviaborges76@gmail.com
Lisa Lucio
Lisa LucioAgent - DRE# 01352324
Phone: 951.805.4203
Email: Lisa.lucio70@gmail.com
Kent Fong
Kent FongAgent - DRE# 01992682
Phone: 323.229.7596
Email: kentfong2012@gmail.com
Gloria Crespo
Gloria CrespoAgent - DRE# 01764012
Phone:
Email: Chaidez_Gen@yahoo.com
Yang Yu
Yang YuAgent - DRE# 01988863
Phone: (626)905-9504
Email: manager@yyhomesllc.com
Lauren Chorn
Lauren ChornAgent - DRE# 02056895
Phone: (714)722-8090
Email: ltchorn@gmail.com
Sandra Qatami
Sandra QatamiAgent - DRE# 01967574
Phone: (310) 428-7520
Email: sqrealestate1@gmail.com
Armando Torres
Armando TorresAgent - DRE# 01428979
Phone: (310) 988-3899
Email: probateagent1@gmail.com
John Mansolf
John MansolfAgent - DRE# 01094926
Phone: (714) 883-2428
Email: jmansolf1@gmail.com
Virginia Maria Nickel
Virginia Maria NickelBroker Associate - DRE# 01959158
Phone: (480) 650-4230
Email: vnickelfunds@gmail.com
Gary Terflinger
Gary TerflingerAgent - DRE# 01729137
Phone: (626) 429-7688
Email: homes.gary@gmail.com
Liliana Dinse
Liliana DinseAgent - DRE# 01344082
Phone: (626) 376-1929
Email: liliana.dinse@gmail.com
Rosie Gutierrez
Rosie GutierrezAgent - DRE# 01804844
Phone: (626) 808-6951
Email: rosie.gutierrez0@gmail.com
Yeripza Cardenas Salazar
Yeripza Cardenas SalazarAgent - DRE# 02069468
Phone: (909) 234-9170
Email: Yeripza87@yahoo.com.ar
Andrew Thomas Daggett
Andrew Thomas DaggettAgent - DRE# 01907058
Phone: (937) 206-0725
Email: andrew@apinvestments.com
Graciela Sandez
Graciela SandezBroker Associate - DRE# 01931914
Phone: (312) 560-3716
Email: graciela.sandez@gmail.com
Michael Irwin Shelton
Michael Irwin SheltonAgent - DRE# 02082535
Phone: (909) 268-0872
Email: mikeshelton@yahoo.com
Kristofer Robert Kvalheim
Kristofer Robert KvalheimAgent - DRE# 02031511
Phone: (951) 836-2666
Email: krkvalheim@gmail.com
Carlos Santiago
Carlos SantiagoAgent - DRE# 02081059
Phone:
Email: los21mmm@yahoo.com
Joanne Casillas
Joanne CasillasAgent - DRE# 01786440
Phone: (951) 314-9568
Email: soldbyjoannec@gmail.com
Larissa Morales
Larissa MoralesAgent - DRE# 01955416
Phone: (909) 450-1771
Email: sold@larissamoralesrealtor.com
David Cho
David ChoAgent - DRE# 00852476
Phone: (909) 525-7157
Email: dyccho@gmail.com
Ricardo Bolaños
Ricardo BolañosAgent - DRE# 01766311
Phone: (661) 412-2273
Email: rbolanosrealtor@gmail.com
Adriana Lizama
Adriana LizamaAgent - DRE# 02097943
Phone: (909) 810-1410
Email: adriana@soldbytheateam.com